Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Wednesday, August 27, 2008

Fleetwood Mac - Blues Jam in Chicago Vol. 2 (1969)

Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Album: Blues Jam in Chicago Vol. 2
Year: 1969
Quality/Rate: 128 Kbps Mp3
Genre: Blues
Server: Rapidshare

Song title

1. World's in a tangle
2. Talk with you
3. Like it this way
4. Someday soon baby
5. Hungry country girl
6. Black Jack blues
7. Everyday I have the blues
8. Rockin' boogie
9. My baby's gone
10. Sugar mama (take 1)
11. Sugar mama (take 2)
12. Homework
13. Honey boy blues (incomplete take)
14. I need your love (take 1)
15. Horton's boogie woogie (take 2)
16. Have a good time
17. That's wrong
18. Rock me baby

Enjoy it!

Download Vol. 2

No comments: