Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Friday, September 05, 2008

Zakk Wylde - Acoustis Cowboy

Artist: Zakk Wylde
Album: Acoustic Cowboy
Genre: Rock

Zakk Wylde - Acoustic Cowboy CD1

1. Sold My Soul
2. The Things You Do
3. Intro To Lovin Woman
4. Lovin Woman
5. Road Back Home
6. Sweet Jesus
7. Fadin Away
8. Throwin It All Away

Zakk Wylde - Acoustic Cowboy CD2

1. What You're Lookin' For
2. Intro To Machine Gun
3. Machine Gun Man
4. Between Heaven And Hell
5. Mama I'm Coming Home
6. Hate Your Guts
7. Intro To Losin' Your Mind
8. Loosin' Your Mind

Download here cd 1
Download here cd 2

No comments: