Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Friday, September 05, 2008

LL Cool J - Exit 13 (2008)

Artist: LL Cool J
Album: Exit 13 (2008)
Genre: Hip Hop

Explicit Version. Exit 13 into the 2008 release by LL Cool J who has enjoyed one of the most successful and sustained careers in Rap history since releasing his recording debut as a youth.
His aggressive style has achieved Grammy Awards and platinum sales with massive crossover success.
This album has several songs featuring special guests like It's Ya Girl Nicoletter, Jiz, Lyrikal, Richie Sambora, Ryan Leslie, Funkmaster Flex, Wyclef Jean, Fat Joe, Sheek Louch, Elan of The DEY, Grandmaster Caz, Ticky and The Dream. 19 tracks.

1. It’s Time For War
2. Old School New School
3. Feel My Heart Beat
4. Get Over Here
5. Baby
6. You Better Watch Me
7. Cry
8. Baby (Rock Remix)
9. Rockin’ with the G.O.A.T.
10. RingTone Murder
11. Like A Radio
12. I Fall In Love
13. Ur Only A Customer
14. Mr. President
15. American Girl
16. Speedin’ On Da Highway/Exit 13
17. Come And Party With Me
18. We Rollin’
19. Dear Hip Hop

Download here

No comments: