Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Monday, August 25, 2008

Led Zeppelin - Mothership

Artist: Led Zeppelin
Album: Mothership
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: 320 kbps Mp3

01. Good Times Bad Times
02. Communication Breakdown
03. Dazed And Confused
04. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
05. Whole Lotta Love
06. Ramble On
07. Heartbreaker
08. Immigrant Song
09. Since I've Been Loving You
10. Rock And Roll
11. Black Dog
12. When The Levee Breaks
13. Stairway To Heaven

Download here CD 1Part 1
Download here CD 1Part 2

01. Song Remains The Same
02. Over The Hills And Far Away
03. D'Yer Maker
04. No Quarter
05. Trampled Under Foot
06. Houses Of The Holy
07. Kashmir
08. Nobody's Fault But Mine
09. Achilles Last Stand
10. In The Evening
11. All My Love

Download here CD 2Part 1
Download here CD 2Part 2

No comments: