Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Monday, October 20, 2008

Pendleton - The Difference

Artist: Pendleton
Album: The Difference
Genre: Rock

01. Getting Hit In The Face With My Own Punchline 0:55
02. View Humans As Cattle 2:38
03. What I've Learned 3:34
04. The Difference 3:09
05. Tonight We Pray To Different Gods 3:02
06. Shotgun Vs Beatdown 2:21
07. Give Up 2:44
08. Back At Home 3:26
09. Between The Roc and A Hard Place 4:02
10. Have You Ever Felt Like You Have Been Cheated 0:37

Download here

No comments: