Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Friday, October 03, 2008

Evita Soundtrack (1996)

Artist/Album: Evita Soundtrack
Year: 1996
Quality/Rate: 192 kbps Mp3
Genre: Soundtrack

Song title

01. Requiem For Evita
02. Oh What a Circus
03. On This Night Of A Thousand Stars"
04. Eva And Magaldi / Eva Beware Of The City
05. Buenos Aires
06. Another Suitcase in Another Hall
07. Goodnight And Thank You
08. I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You
09. Peron's Latest Flame
10. A New Argentina
11. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
12. High Flying, Adored
13. Rainbow High
14. And The Money Kept Rolling In (And Out)
15. She Is A Diamond
16. Waltz For Eva And Che
17. You Must Love Me
18. Eva's Final Broadcast
19. Lament

Download here
Download here

No comments: