Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Saturday, September 13, 2008

Goombay Dance Band - Dance Superhits (1999)

Artist: Goombay Dance Band
Album: Dance Superhits
Quality/Rate: 320 Mp3 Kbps
Genre: Dance/Pop

Song title

01. Rain
02. arrakesh
03. Slavery
04. Seven Tears
05. Child Of The Sun
06. Take Me Home To Jamaica
07. Jericho
08. Island Of Dreams
09. Sun Of Jamaica
10. Born To Win
11. Robinson Crusoe
12. Eldorado
13. Ave Maria No Morro
14. Fly Flamingo
15. Aloha-Oe Until We Meet Again
16. My Bonnie
17. Reggae Nights
18. Little Blue Canary
19. Santorini Goodbye

Download Part 1
Download Part 2

No comments: