Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Tuesday, September 16, 2008

David Coverdale - Ballads

Artist: David Coverdale
Album: Ballads
Year: 2006
Quality/Rate: 320
Genre: Hard Rock

Song title

01. Mistreated
02. Soldier Of Fortune
03. You keep On Moving
04. Gipsy
05. Help Me Thro'The Day
06. Blindman
07. Love Man
08. Crying In The Rain
09. Is This Love
10. Looking For Love
11. Sailing Ships
12. Take Me For A Little While
13. Don`t Leave Me This Way
14. We Wish You Well

Download Part1
Download Part2

No comments: