Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Wednesday, August 06, 2008

Sixpence None The Richer - Divine Discontent (2002)

Artist: Sixpence None The Richer
Album: Divine Discontent
Year: 2002
Quality/Rate: 320 Kbps Mp3
Genre: Pop
Server: Rapidshare

Song title

1. Breathe Your Name (LP Version)
2. Tonight (LP Version)
3. Down And Out Of Time (LP Version)
4. Don't Dream It's Over (LP Version)
5. Waiting On The Sun - Album Version
6. Still Burning (LP Version)
7. Melody Of You (LP Version)
8. Paralyzed (LP Version)
9. I've Been Waiting (LP Version)
10. Eyes Wide Open (LP Version)
11. Dizzy (LP Version)
12. Tension Is A Passing Note (LP Version)
13. A Million Parachutes (LP Version)

Enjoy it!

Download Part 1
Download Part 2

No comments: