Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Sunday, August 24, 2008

Bjorn Berge - Blues Hit Me (1999)

Artist: Bjorn Berge
Album: Blues Hit Me (1999)
Genre: Blues

1. Rolling Gambler
2. Poor Little Girl
3. Blues Hit Me
4. Vigilanti Man
5. Beautiful Day
6. Can't Get Away
7. One of a Kind
8. Get on Up
9. I Believe
10. 13 Question Method
11. End

Download here

No comments: