Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Wednesday, October 01, 2008

Frank Sinatra - In the Wee Small Hours (1954)

For a decade, Sinatra pushed to make a cohesive LP at a time when no one in the record business was thinking beyond singles. Finally, his break-up with Ava Gardner provided the perfect catalyst. These 16 ballads, recorded in just a few days, are the authoritative take on masculine loneliness. Like all Sinatra songs, they're not just beautifully sung but interpreted into drama: the title track is the initial confession of pain, Rodgers and Hart's "Glad to Be Unhappy" and Cole Porter's "I Get Along Without You Very Well" the futile denials, and "I'll Never Be the Same" the grim acceptance that the lady's gone for good.

Artist: Frank Sinatra
Album: In the Wee Small Hours
Year: 1954
Quality/Rate: 320 Kbps Mp3
Genre: Vocalist

Song title

01. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Mor
02. Mood Indigo
03. Glad To Be Unhappy
04. I Get Along Without You Very Well
05. Deep In A Dream
06. I See Your Face Before Me
07. Can't We Be Friends_
08. When Your Lover Has Gone
09. What Is This Thing Called Love
10. Last Night When We Were Young
11. I'll Be Around
12. Ill Wind
13. It Never Entered My Mind
14. Dancing On The Ceiling
15. I'll Never Be The Same
16. This Love Of Mine

Download Part 1
Download Part 2

No comments: