Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Saturday, September 13, 2008

Sophie Koh - All Shook Up (2008)

Artist: Sophie Koh
Album: All Shook Up (2008)
Genre: Pop/Folk/Acoustic

1. All Shook Up
2. In My World
3. He Found Out
4. Objects In This Mirror
5. Somebody Come To End This
6. Milk Song
7. Gan Lan Shu (Olive Tree)
8. Is Your Love
9. Superstar
10. Threnody
11. All The Night

Download here

No comments: