Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Friday, September 19, 2008

Patty Loveless - Sleepless Nights (2008)

Artist: Patty Loveless
Album: Sleepless Nights (2008)
Genre: Country

01 Why Baby Why
02 The Pain Of Loving You
03 He Thinks I Still Care
04 Sleepless Nights (Feat. Vince Gill)
05 Crazy Arms
06 There Stands The Glass
07 That's All It Took (Feat. Jedd Hughes)
08 Color Of The Blues
09 I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
10 Next In Line
11 Don't Let Me Cross Over
12 Please Help Me, I'm Falling
13 There Goes My Everything
14 Cold, Cold Heart

Download here

No comments: