Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Sunday, September 28, 2008

Oh Susanna - Short Stories

Artist: Oh Susanna
Album: Short Stories
Genre: Country

01. Pretty Face
02. Beauty Queen
03. Bullies
04. Three Shots
05. Greyhound Bus
06. Miss Liberty
07. Schoolyard
08. Pretty Penny
09. Holy Roller
10. Billy 4
11. Filled with Gold

Download here

No comments: