Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Wednesday, September 10, 2008

Mark Knopfler & Dave Edmunds - The Booze Brothers By Brewers Droop

Artist: Mark Knopfler & Dave Edmunds
Album: The Booze Brothers By Brewers Droop
Genre: Pop

1. Where Are You Tonight - (studio)
2. Roller Coaster - (studio)
3. You Make Me Feel So Good - (studio)
4. My Old Lady - (studio)
5. Sugar Baby - (studio)
6. Rock Steady Woman - (studio)
7. Louise - (studio)
8. What's The Time - (studio)
9. Midnight Special - (studio)
10. Dreaming - (studio)

Download here

No comments: