Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Monday, September 15, 2008

Madonna - Confessions Remixed - Limited Edition (2006)

Confessions Remixed is a promotional remix compilation by pop singer Madonna, released on April 11, 2006 by Warner Bros. Records. It was a triple vinyl set with limited print of only 3,000 copies and was released to promote the 2005 studio album Confessions on a Dance Floor.

Album history

This limited edition promotional vinyl was compiled by Stuart Price. Every track that appears was remixed by him under the different names of "Paper Faces", "SDP", "Man with Guitar", "Jacques Lu Cont" and "Thin White Duke".

The Paper Faces remix of "Let It Will Be" is the version Madonna performed on her 2005 promo tour for Confessions on a Dance Floor, as well as on her Confessions Tour. All remixes were produced by Stuart Price and are also available on various CD singles from the Confessions on a Dance Floor album.

Artist: Madonna
Album: Confessions Remixed - Limited Edition
Year: 2006
Quality/Rate: 192 Mp3 kbps
Genre: Pop/Dance

Song title

1. Hung Up [SDP Extended Vocal]
2. Hung Up [SDP Extended Dub]
3. Sorry [Man With Guitar Mix]
4. Get Together [JLC Mix]
5. I Love New York [Thin White Duke Remix]
6. Let It Will Be [Paper Faces Mix]

Download here

No comments: