Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Thursday, September 04, 2008

Leigh Jones - Music in My Soul (2008)

Artist: Leigh Jones
Album: Music in My Soul
Genre: R&B/Jazz/Soul

01 Intro
02 Music
03 All This Love
04 Cold In L.A.
05 Can't Get Enough Of Your Love
06 Have It Your Way
07 Free Fall
08 Sick Of Fools
09 I'm Leavin You
10 Same Game
11 Who What Why
12 The Words You Never Say
13 Goodbye

Download here

No comments: