Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Thursday, September 04, 2008

Johnny Cash - På Österåker

Artist: Johnny Cash
Album: På Österåker
Genre: Country

01. I Walk the Line (Instrumental)
02. A Boy Named Sue
03. Sunday Morning Coming Down
04. Österaker (San Quentin)
05. Me and Bobby McGee
06. Orleans Parish Prison
07. Jacob Green
08. Life of a Prisoner
09. The Prisoners Song
10. Folsom Prison Blues
11. City Jail
12. Help Me Make It Through The Night
13. That Silver Haired Daddy of Mine
14. The Invertabraes
15. Lookin Back In Anger
16. I Saw A Man
17. High Heel Sneakers
18. Blue Suede Shoes
19. Dirty Old Egg Sucking Dog
20. Wreck of the Ol 97
21. I Promise You
22. Nobody Cared
23. San Quentin
24. Folsom Prison Blues (Instrumental)

- Johnny Cash – vocals, acoustic guitar
- Marshall Grant – bass
- WS Holland – drums
- Bob Wootton – electric guitar
- Carl Perkins – vocals, electric guitar
- Larry Butler – piano

Download here

No comments: