Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Wednesday, September 03, 2008

Hot Guitars of Biller & Wakefield (1999)

Artist: Biller & Wakefield
Album: Hot Guitars of Biller & Wakefield
Year: 1999
Quality/Rate: 192 Kbps Mp3
Genre: Rock

Song title

1. George's Bad Day
2. Martian Guts
3. Them There Shoes
4. Chicken At An Exhibition
5. Steel Crazy
6. Foggy Island
7. Biller Barges In
8. The Wandering Texan
9. Grinding Gears
10. I Don't Mind
11. Siamese Strings
12. Night In Topeka
13. Good Enough
14. Guitars On Fire

Note: rename the link to .rar it has no extension

Download here

No comments: