Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Saturday, September 20, 2008

A-Ha - The Definitive Singles Collection 1984 -2004

Artist: A-Ha
Album: The Definitive Singles Collection
Quality/Rate: 192 Kbps Mp3
Genre: Pop

Song title

01. Take On Me
02. The Sun Always Shines on TV
03. Train of Thought
04. Hunting High and Low
05. I've Been Losing You
06. Cry Wolf
07. Manhattan Skyline
08. The Living Daylights
09. Stay On These Roads
10. Touchy!
11. Crying in the Rain
12. Move to Memphis
13. Dark is the Night
14. Shapes that go Together
15. Summer Moved On
16. Minor Earth Major Sky
17. Velvet
18. Forever Not Yours
19. Lifelines

Download here

No comments: