Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Wednesday, September 10, 2008

Frank Sinatra - Strangers In The Night

Artist: Frank Sinatra
Album: Strangers In The Night
Quality/Rate: 192 Kbps Mp3
Genre: Oldies

Song title

01 The impossible dream
02 Strangers in the night
03 The lady is a tramp
04 You make me feel so young
05 Pennies from heaven
06 Love is here to stay
07 I've got you under my skin
08 I love Paris
09 These foolish things
10 As time goes by
11 Fly me to the moon
12 More
13 Hello Dolly!
14 If you go away
15 Yesterday
16 Moon river
17 The girl from Ipanema
18 Winchester cathedral
19 Yes sir, that's my baby
20 Downtown
21 Love's been good to me
22 It was a very good year
23 My way

Download here

No comments: