Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Thursday, September 11, 2008

Foreigner - No End in Sight: The Very Best of Foreigner (2008)

Artist: Foreigner
Album: No End in Sight: The Very Best of Foreigner
Year: 2008
Genre: Rock

Song title

01. Feels Like The First Time
02. Long, Long Way From Home
03. Cold As Ice
04. Headknocker
05. Starrider
06. Double Vision
07. Blue Morning, Blue Day
08. Hot Blooded
09. Dirty White Boy
10. Head Games
11. Women
12. Night Life
13. Break It Up
14. Juke Box Hero
15. Urgent
16. Waiting For A Girl Like You
17. I Want To Know What Love Is
18. Down On Love
19. Reaction To Action
20. That Was Yesterday
21. Say You Will
22. I Don't Want To Live Without You
23. Can't Wait
24. Tooth And Nail
25. Heart Turns To Stone
26. Lowdown And Dirty
27. I'll Fight For You
28. Until The End Of Time
29. Too Late
30. Say You Will [Live 2008]
31. Starrider [Live 2005]
32. Juke Box Hero / Whole Lotta Love [Live 2005]

Download Part 1
Download Part 2
Download Part 3

No comments: