Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Monday, September 08, 2008

Foreigner Classic Hits Live CD (1993)

Artist: Foreigner
Album: Classic Hits Live CD
Year: 1993
Quality/Rate: 320Kbps Mp3
Genre: Rock

Song title

1. Double Vision
2. Cold as Ice
3. Damage Is Done
4. Women
5. Dirty White Boy
6. Fool For You Anyway
7. Head Games
8. Not Fade Away
9. Waiting For a Girl Like You
10. Juke Box Hero
11. Urgent
12. Love Maker
13. I Want to Know What Love Is
14. Feels Like the First Time

Download here Part 1
Download here Part 2

No comments: