Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Thursday, September 04, 2008

Eric Clapton - Turn Up Down

Artist: Eric Clapton
Album: Turn Up Down
Genre: Pop/Rock

Unreleased Studio Album!

01. Blues Instrumental
02. There Ain't No Money
03. The Games Up
04. Rita Mae
05. Freedom
06. Evangelina
07. Home Lovin'
08. Hold Me Lord
09. Something Special
10. I'd Love To Say I Love You
11. Catch Me If You Can
12. Thunder And Lightning
13. Oh How I Miss My Baby's Love

Download here

No comments: