Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Thursday, September 11, 2008

Eric Burdon & The Animals - Winds of Change (1st Album 1967)

Artist: Eric Burdon & The Animals
Album: Winds of Change (1st Album 1967)
Genre: Pop/Rock

01. Winds of Change
02. Poem by the Sea
03. Paint It Black
04. Black Plague
05. Yes I'm Experienced
06. San Franciscan Nights
07. Man-Woman
08. Hotel Hell
09. Good Times
10. Anything
11. It's All Meat
12. Good Times [Mono Version]
13. Ain't That So [Mono Version]
14. San Francisco Nights [Mono Version]
15. Gratefully Dead [Mono Version]
16. Anything [Single-Mono]
17. It´s All Meat [Single-Mono]

Download here part 1
Download here part 2

No comments: