Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Sunday, September 14, 2008

Enigma - A Posteriori

Artist: Enigma
Album: A Posteriori
Genre: New AGe

01. Eppur Si Muove
02. Feel Me Heaven
03. Dreaming Of Andromeda
04. Dancing With Mephisto
05. Northern Lights
06. Invisible Love
07. Message From Io
08. Hello And Welcome (New Version)
09. 20,000 Miles Over The Sea
10. Sitting On The Moon
11. The Alchemist
12. Goodbye Milky Way

Download here

No comments: