Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Monday, September 22, 2008

David Cassidy - When I'm A Rock & Roll Star (1996)

Artist: David Cassidy
Album: When I'm A Rock & Roll Star
Year: 1996
Quality/Rate: 192 kbps Mp3
Genre: Pop/Rock

Song title

1. Get It Up For Love
2. Damned If This Ain't Love
3. January
4. Darlin'
5. When I'm A Rock 'N' Roll Star
6. I Write The Songs
7. Common Thief
8. On Fire
9. Tomorrow
10. Fix Of Love
11. Breakin' Down Again
12. Take This Heart
13. Gettin' It In The Street
14. Cruise To Harlem
15. I'll Have To Go Away (Saying Goodbye)

Download here

No comments: