Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Monday, September 22, 2008

David Cassidy - Then and Now (2002)

Artist: David Cassidy
Album: Then and Now
Year: 2002
Quality/Rate: 192 kbps Mp3
Genre: Pop/Rock

Song title

1. I Think I Love You
2. No Bridge I Wouldn't Cross - (Young & Gifted mix)
3. Do You Believe In Magic
4. Ain't No Sunshine
5. I Can Feel Your Heartbeat
6. It's One Of Those Nights
7. Rock Me Baby
8. I Woke Up In Love This Morning
9. How Can I Be Sure
10. Lyin' To Myself
11. Cherish
12. Cry
13. Ricky's Tune
14. I'll Meet You Halfway
15. C'mon Get Happy

Download here

No comments: