Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Sunday, September 28, 2008

Dar Williams - Promised Land (2008)

Artist: Dar Williams
Album: Promised Land (2008)
Genre: Acoustic / Pop / Folk

1. It's Alright
2. Book of Love
3. The Easy Way
4. The Tide Falls Away
5. Buzzer
6. The Business of Things
7. You Are Everyone
8. Go to the Woods
9. Holly Tree
10. Troubled Times
11. Midnight Radio
12. Summerday

Download here

No comments: