Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Tuesday, September 02, 2008

The Corrs - The Corrs - Mtv Unplugged (1999)

Artist: The Corrs
Album: Mtv Unplugged
Year: 1999
Quality/Rate: 192 Kbps Mp3
Genre: Irish, Celtic Folk

Song title

1. Only When I Sleep
2. What Can I Do
3. Radio
4. Toss the Feathers
5. Runaway
6. Forgiven Not Forgotten
7. At Your Side
8. Little Wing
9. No Frontiers
10. Queen of Hollywood
11. Old Town
12. Lough Erin Shore
13. So Young
14. Everybody Hurts

Download here

No comments: