Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

Caroline Herring - Lantana (2008)

Artist: Caroline Herring
Album: Lantana (2008)
Genre: Country

01. Stone Cold World
02. Lay My Burden Down
03. Paper Gown
04. Heartbreak Tonight
05. Midnight on the Water
06. States of Grace
07. All The Pretty Little Horses
08. Fair and Tender Ladies
09. Lover Girl
10. Song for Fay

Download here

No comments: