Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Tuesday, September 02, 2008

Cadia - Cadia (2008)

Artist: Cadia
Album: Cadia (2008)
Genre: Pop/Rock

01. Trust Me Now
02. I'll Stay
03. Safe Place To Fall
04. This One's For The Girls
05. Shadowfeet
06. Jesus
07. Only A Prayer Away
08. Speak
09. Radiate
10. Curious
11. Inside Out

Download here

No comments: