Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Friday, September 05, 2008

April Wine - Frigate

Artist: April Wine
Album: Frigate
Genre: Rock

1. Look into the Sun
2. I Just Wanna Make Love to You
3. If I Was a Stranger
4. Tonite Is a Wonderful Time to Fall in Love
5. Nothin' But a Kiss
6. I'm a Man
7. Whatever It Takes
8. Drivin' with My Eyes Closed
9. Hard to Believe
10. Keep on Rockin'
11. Mind Over Matter

Download here

No comments: