Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Saturday, September 13, 2008

The Allman Brothers - Dreams (1989)

This four-CD celebration offers an incredibly comprehensive look at the Allman Brothers, adding early demos, rare live recordings, alternate takes, outtakes, remixes, and solo efforts to the already powerful "official" catalog. Their progression from '60s Invasion-style rockers to blues cover band with a taste for B.B. King to dynamic rock & roll juggernaut is astonishing, and the inclusion of sundry oddities will make collectors happy. The booklet is thorough and lovingly produced.~Marc Greilsamer

Artist: The Allman Brothers
Album: Dreams
Year: 1989
Quality/Rate: 320
Genre: Blues /Rock

Song title

Dreams CD DISC 1:
01. Shapes of Things (Unreleased) - (with The Allman Joys)
02. Spoonful (Unreleased Demo) - (with The Allman Joys)
03. Crossroads (Unreleased Demo) - (with The Allman Joys)
04. Cast Off All My Fears - (with Hour Glass)
05. Down in Texas - (with Hour Glass)
06. Ain't No Good to Cry (Unreleased) - (with Hour Glass)
07. B.B. King Medley - (with Hour Glass)
08. Morning Dew - (with 31st Of February)
09. God Rest His Soul - (with 31st Of February)
10. I Feel Free (Single) - (with Second Coming)
11. She Has Funny Cars - (with Second Coming)
12. Goin' Down Slow - (with Duane Allman)
13. Dreams
14. Don't Want You No More
15. It's Not My Cross to Bear
16. Trouble No More
17. Dreams
Dreams Songs DISC 2:
01. Statesboro Blues (Unreleased)
02. Hoochie Coochie Man
03. Midnight Rider
04. Dimples (Live)
05. I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town
06. Revival
07. One More Ride
08. Whipping Post (Quad Mix)
09. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
10. Drunken Hearted Boy (Live at the Fillmore)
Dreams Album DISC 3:
01. You Don't Love Me (WPLJ live) / Soul Serenade (WPLJ live) - (previously unreleased)
02. Blue Sky (Remix)
03. Little Martha (Remix)
04. Melissa (Remix)
05. Ain't Wastin' Time No More (Unreleased Live)
06. Wasted Words
07. Ramblin' Man
08. Southbound
09. Jessica
10. Midnight Rider - (with Gregg Allman)
11. One Way Out (Live)
12. Long Time Gone - (with Dickey Betts)
Dreams CD DISC 4:
01. Can't Lose What You Never Had
02. Come and Go Blues - (with Gregg Allman)
03. Bougainvillea - (with Dickey Betts)
04. Can You Fool - (with Gregg Allman)
05. Good Time Feeling - (with Dickey Betts)
06. Crazy Love
07. Can't Take It With You
08. Just Ain't Easy (Unreleased Live)
09. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed (Unreleased Live)
10. Angeline
11. Things You Used to Do
12. Nancy (Unreleased) - (with Dickey Betts)
13. Rain (Unreleased) - (with Gregg Allman)
14. I'm No Angel - (with Gregg Allman)
15. Demons - (with Gregg Allman)
16. Duane's Tune - (with Dickey Betts)

Download here Part 1
Download here Part 2
Download here part 3
Download here Part 4
Download here Part 5
Download here Part 6
Download here Part 7

No comments: