Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Alain Clark - Live It Out (Special Edition) (2008)

Artist: Alain Clark
Album: Live It Out (Special Edition)
Year: 2008
Quality/Rate: 192 kbps Mp3
Genre: R&B Soul

Song title

01. this aint gonna work
02. all you gotta change
03. blow me away
04. father and friend
05. fell in love
06. go there
07. head over heels
08. mind of a woman
09. live it out
10. shes the one
11. i need you
12. your angel now
13. rain will fall
14. fell in love (live at panama)
15. father and friend (acoustic demo)
16. this aint gonna work (demo alternative lyrics)
17. blow me away (hardsoul remix)

Download here

No comments: