Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Thursday, September 11, 2008

Agnetha Faltskog - Thats Me Greatest Hits (1998)

Artist: Agnetha Faltskog
Album: Thats Me GreatestHits
Year: (1998)
Quality/Rate: 128 mp3
Genre: Euro Pop

Song title

01. The Heat Is On
02. The Last Time
03. Let It Shine
04. The Winner Takes It All - Abba
05. I Wasn't The One (Who Said Goodbye) - Peter Cetera
06. The Way You Are
07. It's So Nice To Be Rich
08. I Won't Let You Go
09. Never Again
10. Eyes Of A Woman
11. Slipping Through My Fingers - Abba
12. One Way Love
13. Can't Shake Loose
14. Wrap Your Arms Around Me
15. The Queen Of Hearts
16. That's Me - Abba
17. Turn The World Around
18. You're There
19. Fly Like The Eagle

Download here

No comments: