Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Monday, August 25, 2008

Tom Waits - Live in Akron, Ohio, August 13, 2006

Artist: Tom Waits
Album: Live in Akron, Ohio, August 13, 2006
Genre: Pop/Rock

01. Make It Rain
02. Shore Leave
03. Falling Down
04. Tango Until They Are Sore
05. Tom Traubert's Blues
06. Eyeball Kid
07. Murder in the Red Barn
08. Trampled Rose
09. Bottom of the World
10. Til the Money Runs Out
11. Get Behind De Mule

Download here

No comments: