Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Saturday, August 09, 2008

Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift (2007)

Artist: Taylor Swift
Album: Taylor Swift (2007)
Genre: Country

01. Tim McGraw
02. Picture to Burn
03. Teardrops on My Guitar
04. A Place in This World
05. Cold As You
06. The Outside
07. Tied Together With A Smile
08. Stay Beautiful
09. Should've Said No
10. Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
11. Our Song

Download here

No comments: