Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Saturday, August 09, 2008

Susan Tedeschi - The Best Of Episode 1 (2005)

Artist: Susan Tedeschi
Album: The Best Of Episode 1 (2005)
Genre: Blues

01. Rock Me Right
02. Alone
03. It Hurt So Bad
04. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
05. You Need To Be With Me
06. In The Garden
07. Little By Little
08. Just Won't Burn
09. Gonna Move
10. Looking For Answers
11. Rock And Roll (with Double Trouble and Kenny Wayne Shepherd)
12. You Can Make It If You Try (live)
13. Love's In Need Of LoveToday (live)

Download here

No comments: