Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Tuesday, August 05, 2008

Sixpence None The Richer - The Best Of (2004)

This Texas duo comprising vocalist Leigh Nash and songwriter / guitarist Matt Slocum have produced a comprehensive collection on this CD. They first shot to fame when Kiss Me appeared on the soundtrack for the film She’s All That and almost overnight they had a No. 1 in the US charts.
Take a listen to their covers of Abbas Dancing Queen, Crowded Houses Don’t Dream It Over, Brian Wilsons (Beach Boys) I Just Wasn’t Made For These Times and the LA’s There She Goes. All other tracks were written by Matt Slocum.
Eighteen tracks well worth taking a listen to.

Artist: Sixpence None The Richer
Album: The Best Of
Year: 2004
Quality/Rate: 192 Kbps Mp3
Genre: Pop
Server: Rapidshare

Song title

1. Loser Like Me
2. Us
3. Too Far Gone
4. The Ground You Shook
5. Kiss Me
6. Breathe Your Name
7. Melody of You
8. Dancing Queen
9. Don't Dream It's Over
10. There She Goes
11. I Need Love
12. I Just Wasn't Made for these Times
13. Breathe
14. Brighten My Heart
15. Angeltread
16. Within A Room Somewhere
17. Trust
18. Kiss Me (Japane Version)
Enjoy it!


No comments: