Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Monday, August 11, 2008

Shalamar - Second Time Around (1970)

Artist: Shalamar
Album: Second Time Around
Year: 1970
Quality/Rate: 128 Kbps Mp3
Genre: Disco
Server: Rapidshare

Song title

Disc: 1
1. The Second Time Around (12in. Mix)
2. Take That To The Bank (12in. Mix)
3. A Night To Remember (Album Version)
4. There It Is (12in. Mix)
5. I Can Make You Feel Good (12in. Mix)
6. Friends (12in. Mix)
7. I Owe You One (Album Version)
8. Right In The Socker (12in. Mix)
9. Make That Move (12in. Mix)
10. Dead Giveaway (Album Version)
11. Disappearing Act (Album Version)
12. Sweeter As The Days Go By (Single Version)
13. Uptown Festival (12in. Mix)
Disc: 2
1. Shalamar Disco Gardens
2. Full Of Fire
3. The Right Time For Us
4. Take Me To The River
5. Girl
6. Attention To My Baby
7. Pop Along Kid
8. Don't Try To Change Me
9. Deadline U.S.A. (1999 Edit)
10. You Can Count On Me
11. Dancing In The Sheets (Album Version)
12. Amnesia (Single Version)
13. Don't Get Stopped In Beverly Hills
14. Circumstantial Evidence (Single Version)
15. Games (Single Version)
16. This Is For The Lover In You (Album Version)
17. Ooh Baby, Baby (Album Version

Enjoy it!

Download cd 1
Download cd 2

No comments: