Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Friday, August 08, 2008

Robert Cray - Take Your Shoes Off (1999)

Artist: Robert Cray
Album: Take Your Shoes Off (1999)
Genre: Blues

01. Love Gone To Waste
02. That Wasn't Me
03. All The Way
04. There's Nothing Wrong
05. 24-7 Man
06. Pardon
07. Let Me Know
08. It's All Gone
09. Won't Yoy Give Him (One More Chance)
10. Living Proof
11. What About Me
12. Tollin' Bells

Download here Part 1
Download here Part 2

No comments: