Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Friday, August 29, 2008

Rissi Palmer - Rissi Palmer

Artist: Rissi Palmer
Album: Rissi Palmer
Genre: Country

01 Hold On To Me
02 Country Girl
03 Anybody Out There
04 Hurt Don't Know When To Quit
05 Mr. Ooh La La
06 All This Woman Needs
07 Flowers On My Window Ledge
08 Leavin' On Your Mind
09 Butterflies
10 Sweet Contradictions
11 I'm Not Of This World (Bonus)

Download here

No comments: