Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Tuesday, August 12, 2008

Louis Armstrong - What a Wonderful World

Artist: Louis Armstrong
Album: What a Wonderful World
Genre: Jazz/Blues

01. What A Wonderful World
02. Cabaret
03. Home Fire, The
04. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
05. Give Me Your Kisses
06. Sunshine Of Love, The
07. Hello Brother
08. There Must Be A Way
09. Fantastic, That's You
10. I Guess I'll Take The Papers And Go Home
11. Hellzapoppin' - (live)

Download here

No comments: