Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Friday, August 29, 2008

LL Cool J - Legends volume five

Artist: LL Cool J
Album: Legends volume five
Genre: Hip Hop

1. Intro
2. No Airplay
3. Ill Bomb
4. Haters (Unreleased)
5. Ny Mentality (Unreleased)
6. I Shot Ya (Feat Keith Murray prodigy foxy Brown & Fat Joe)
7. Goat
8. Truth
9. Mama Said Knock U Out
10. Im Bad
11. Breakthrough
12. I Cant Live Without My Radio
13. Rock The Bells
14. Rampage (Feat Epmd)
15. Jingling Baby (Remix)
16. Around The Way Girl
17. Pink Cookies (Remix)
18. Hey Lover
19. Pump My Shit (Unreleased)
20. Mr Smith (Unreleased)
21. Back Seat Of My Jeep
22. Doin It
23. Bring The Mo And Hoes (Unreleased)
24. Candyman (Unreleased)
25. Boomin System

Download here

No comments: