Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Monday, August 04, 2008

John Hiatt - Riding With The King

Artist: John Hiatt
Album: Riding With The King
Genre: Rock

1. I Don't Even Try
2. Death By Misadventure
3. Girl On A String
4. Lovers Will
5. She Loves The Jerk
6. Say It With Flowers
7. Riding With The King
8. You May Already Be A Winner
9. Love Like Blood
10. The Love That Harms
11. Book Lovers
12. Falling Up

Download here

No comments: