Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Wednesday, August 13, 2008

Jerry Garcia Band - Live

Artist: Jerry Garcia Band
Album: Live
Genre: Rock

Cd 1

1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
2. Waiting For A Miracle
3. Simple Twist Of Fate
4. Get Out Of My Life
5. My Sisters And Brothers
6. I Shall Be Released
7. Dear Prudence
8. Deal

Cd 2

1. Stop That Train
2. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
3. Evangeline
4. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
5. Don't Let Go
6. That Lucky Old Sun
7. Tangled Up In Blue

Download here

No comments: