Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Saturday, August 09, 2008

Dr.John - Cut Me While I'm Hot (The 60's Sessions)

Artist: Dr John
Album: Cut Me While I'm Hot (The 60's Sessions)
Genre: Jazz

1. Time Had Come
2. Loser for You Baby
3. Ear Is on Strike
4. Little Closer to My Home
5. I Pulled the Cover off You Two Lovers
6. Go Ahead On
7. Just Like a Mirror
8. Bring Your Love
9. Make Your Own
10. She's Just a Square
11. Woman Is the Root of All Evil
12. Mean Cheatin' Woman
13. Cat and Mouse Game
14. Shoo Ra
15. Zu Zu Man
16. In the Night
17. Tipitina
18. Bald Head
19. Helpin' Hand

Download here

No comments: