Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Friday, August 01, 2008

Cat Stevens - Tour of the Cat Tokio (1974)

Artist: Cat Stevens
Album: Tour of the Cat
Year: 1974
Quality/Rate: 192 Kbps Mp3
Genre: Folk-Rock
Server: Rapidshare

Song title

01.- Wild world (live)
02.- Oh very young
03.- Sitting
04.- Where do the children play (live)
05.- Lady D’arbanville
06.- Another Saturday night
07.- Hard headed woman
08.- Peace train
09.- Father & son (live)
10.- King of trees
11.- A bad penny
12.- Bitterblue
13.- Moonshadow
14.- On the road to find out
15.- Where do the children play
16.- Wild world
17.- Miles from nowhere
18.- Longer boats
19.- Father & son
20.- I want to live in a wigwam
21.- If you want to sing out
22.- Don’t be shy

Enjoy it!

Download Part 1
Download Part 2

No comments: