Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Friday, August 01, 2008

Cat Stevens - Remember Cat Stevens Ultimate Collection (1999)

Artist: Cat Stevens
Album: Remember Cat Stevens Ultimate Collection
Year: 1999
Quality/Rate: 256 Kbps Mp3
Genre: Folk-Rock
Server: Rapidshare

Song title

1. Moonshadow
2. Father and Son
3. Morning Has Broken
4. Wild World
5. The First Cut is the Deepest
6. Lady D'arbanville
7. Oh Very Young
8. Matthew and Son
9. Sitting
10. Hard Headed Woman
11. I Love My Dog
12. Rubylove
13. Don't Be Shy
14. Can't Keep It In
15. Here Comes My Baby
16. Into White
17. (Remember the Days of the) Old School Yard
18. Where Do the Children Play?
19. Land O'Freelove and Goodbye
20. Another Saturday Night
21. The Foreigner Suite (excerpt)
22. Just Another Night
23. Peace Train
24. If You Want to Sing Out, Sing Out

Enjoy it!

Download Part 1
Download Part 2

No comments: